Netmind - loader
Netmind - TOGAF 9 Foundation

TOGAF 9 Foundation

Certification TOGAF 9 Foundation

TOGAF® (The Open Group Architecture Framework) is the most used Enterprise Architecture (EA) framework at a global level. This method proposes the definition of EA in different phases developed iteratively. From the analysis of the organisation’s situation (in levels, or domains based on TOGAF®, of Architecture, Business, Information and Technology), needs are defined to be able to carry out the business strategy and determine and prioritise transformations necessary to implement it.

Information on the exam

  • Prerequisites: Candidates for theTOGAF 9 Foundation certification must demonstrate that they know the principles of TOGAF.
  • Exam format (TOGAF 9 Foundation):
Nº of questions 40 questions
Type of questions Test type
Duration 60 minutes
Pass mark
22 points or more (55%)
Open book No
  • Exam format: Online
  • Languages: English and Spanish (Latin America)
Our site uses cookies for analysis. If you're not sure about it, check out our privacy policy.